Master Painters Australia

Executive Committee

Executive Committee Members.

The Master Painters Association of Queensland is fortunate to have a long history of sure management. All Executive Committee members are elected via postal ballot through the electoral commission of Queensland.

Our current Executive Committee members include:

Chris Munday President/CEO

Tas Moulis Vice President

Sam Festa Vice President

Ken Robinson Treasurer

Enzo Esposito Trustee

Liam Francisco Councillor

Tony Ledwith Councillor

Steve McCarthy Councillor

David Baird Councillor

Stuart Ryan Councillor

Financial Disclosure

As an organisation that operates with the highest level of transparency, accountability and integrity, the Master Painters Association of Queensland makes the following information available as per the obligations outlined in the Industrial Relations (Transparency and Accountability) Bill 2013.